cellularkmfk.blogg.se

How to get google chrome back to normal
How to get google chrome back to normal





Why is my browser in a different language? On your computer, go to the Search settings page.How do I change my language settings on Google? Here scroll down and select any English-speaking country. In Settings, select the “Language and Region” option and then select the search region option. Open the Google App and click on the “More” tab at the bottom right corner. Once the setting expands, click on the three dots next to your preferred language, and then tick the checkbox next to “Display Google Chrome in This Language.” How do I stop Google from changing languages? Click on “Language” to expand the setting. So, if you want Chrome’s settings and menus to appear in another language, here’s how to change the default language. Why is my Google Chrome in another language? 8 How to change language in Google and chrome?.6 Where are the settings on Google Chrome?.5 How do I get Google Chrome back to normal?.4 How do I get my browser back to normal?.3 How do you get to Google Chrome settings?.2 How do I stop Google from changing languages?.1 Why is my Google Chrome in another language?.







How to get google chrome back to normal